Ann Hoehn

Kate Marshall

Mary Palmiero

 

 

Elaine Eastman

Emily Dickos

Bev Gasho

James Roy

Jillian Stambaugh

 

 

 

 

Director

Assistant Director

Atlanta Branch Coordinator

Children's Librarian

Adult & Teen Programs

Acquisition Manager

Circulation Manager

Cataloger

Maintenance Supervisor

Bookkeeper

 

 

 

 

ahoehn@hnpl.lib.in.us

kmarshall@hnpl.lib.in.us

mpalmiero@hnpl.lib.in.us

 

 

eeastman@hnpl.lib.in.us

edickos@hnpl.lib.in.us

bgasho@hnpl.lib.in.us

jroy@hnpl.lib.in.us

jstambaugh@hnpl.lib.in.us