Staff

 


 

Ann Hoehn

Ann Hoehn

Director

ahoehn@hnpl.lib.in.us

Kate Marshall

Kate Marshall

Assistant Director

kmarshall@hnpl.lib.in.us

Mary Palmiero

Mary Palmiero

Atlanta Branch Coordinator

mpalmiero@hnpl.lib.in.us

Cindy Ritter

Cindy Ritter

Circulation Manager

critter@hnpl.lib.in.us

Elaine Eastman

Acquisition Manager

eeastman@hnpl.lib.in.us

Cameron Becker

Cataloger

cbecker@hnpl.lib.in.us

Mike Hiatt

Maintenance Supervisor

mhiatt@hnpl.lib.in.us

Amy Wolfe

Bookkeeper

awolfe@hnpl.lib.in.us

Debra Brown

Debra Brown

Children’s Manager

dbrown@hnpl.lib.in.us